Retail and Service Members in or near Shawnee Hills

  •  Animal Hospital of Shawnee Hills dvmdawn@yahoo.com 9540 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 4306 OH 43065 Veterinarian Teri Kish 614-389-9540 www.shawneehillsvet.com
  • Bakers Garden Center donnabaker66@yahoo.com 9267 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 4306 OH 43065 Garden & Gift Ctr Donna Baker 614-889-9407 www.bakersvillagegardencenter.com
  • BCS Boats and Auto Sales & service bcsboats@att.net 6040 Glick Road Shawnee Hills OH 4306 OH 43065 Boat & Auto service Bill Daulton 614-764-2166
  • Bogey Bar & Grill Jenn@bogeyinncom 6013 Glick Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Restaurant & carry out Jenn (614) 766-1900 www.bogeyinn.com/
  • Buckeye Entertainment Event Group, LLC byron@buckeyeentertainment.com 9360 Frabell Dr Powell OH 43065 Byron Gunter
  • Dell's Ice Cream adeligatti55@gmail.com 9345 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 4306 OH 43065 Ice Cream & Coffee Adreinne Dellagatti
  • Discover Modeling Inc awzmag@aol.com 6398 Mohican Dr Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Finishing & Modeling School Amy Maggard 614-766-7600 discovermodelinginc.com
  • Dublin Active Spine & Rehab dkent@heathactive.com 6075 Glick Rd Suite A Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Chiropractic, Acupuncture & Massage Dave Kent 614-766-2424 dublinactive.com
  • Dublin Cake Cottage dublincakecottage@gmail.com 148 W Mohawk Dr Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Custom Bakery Carol Kender 614789-0804 www.dublincakecottage.com
  • Dublin Family Physical Therapy LLC 9246 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Physical Therapy Tim Blenke 614-379-1120
  • El Vaquero Mexican Restaurant medina3034@gmail.com 9130 Dublin Road, Powell, OH 43065 Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Restaurant David Medina 614-336-1128
  • Experienced Possessions smartshopping@att.net 9236 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 43065 High End Furniture Consignment 614-889-0454 www.experiencedpossessions.com
  •  Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation.  michelle.drakulich@fairwaymc.com 4215 Worth Ave Suite 320 Columbus OH 43219 Residential Mortgage lender Michelle Drakulich 614-599-3484 www.mdrakulichloans.com
  • Flanagan and Assoc Insurance Agency LLC 9550 Dublin Rd C Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Insurance Brokers Mary Flanagan 614-623-3502
  • Godfreys Mens and Women’s Clothiers martha@godfrys.com 8801 Lyria Drive Columbus OH 43240 Mens & women’s Clothing Martha Ellrod 614-433-0101 www.godfrys.com
  • Hella's Carryout & Catering 9346 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Restaurant & carry out Bill Biratsis 614-7925494
  • Hummingbird Tattoo Studio and Gallery hbtg@gmail.com 9610 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Tattoo Galery Mike Prickett 614) 389-1645
  • Iacons Restaurant Trent@Iaconos.com 9303 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Restaurant & carry out Trent Iacono 614-766-0444 www.iaconospizza.com
  • Individual Fitness Solutions, Ltd. 9246 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 24 Hour Gym Bill & Talupa Helminger 614-793-1185
  • James Cunningham Guitar Instructor james.cunningham@earthlink.net Shawnee Hills OH 43065      Guitar,   bass, banjo, and ukulele Lessons     Jim Cunningham 614-326-0730 www.jimcunninghamguitars.com
  • Judy Stephenson judys2335@sbcglobal.net 100 West Hiawatha Shawnee Hills OH 4306 OH 43065 Bookeeping Judy Stephenson
  • Mary Kay Cosmetics tleonard4687@marykay.com 9083 Tartan Fields Drive Dublin OH 43017 Skin Care & Makeup Tara Leonard 708-990-8166 www.marykay.com/tleonard4687
  • Minuteman Press Dublin ken@minutemanpress.com 5887 Karric Square Dr Dublin OH 43016 Printer Ken Barton 614-792-3399 dublin.minutermanpress.com
  • Patridge Prof Services patridgesurvey@rrohio.com 9464 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 4306 OH 43065 Surveyors Brad/Bob Patridge 614-799-0031
  • PseeSolutions info@ppseesolutions.com 9464 Dublin Road Shawnee Hukks OH 43065 computer Services Michelle Gallion 614-563-3398 pseesolutions.com
  • Shawan Marquis Agency Inc. erin.gatto@smainsurance.com 110 E. Wilson Bridge Rd suite 260 Worthington ,OH 43085 Insurance Brokers James Vaughn 614-889-0250
  • Shawnee Hills Dental shawneehillsdental@gmail.com 9550 Dublin Rd, Suite A Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Dentist Kelsey Esper
  • Source Point allison@mysourcepoint.org 800 Chaeshire Rd Delaware OH 43015 Senior service Allison Yeager 740-363-6677
  • KW Realty Steve Smith & Associates steve@stevesmithassociates.com 9280 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Realtor Steve Smith 614-205-3394 www.stevesmithassociates.com
  • Straders Garden Center shawnee@straders.net 9800 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Garden Center Tom Worth 614-792-1970 www.straders.net
  • Veneziano Eye Group mvenezstaff@gmail.com 3025 Noe Bixby Rd Columbus OH 43232 optometrist Michelle Veneziano 6148373797 facebook veneziano eye group
  • Village Market, The den9win7@bizjournals.com 9406 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Seasonal Fruits & vegetables Bill VanCura no phone
  • Village of Shawnee Hills robert.thatcher7@gmail.com 9484 Dublin Road Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Municipality 614-889-2824 www.shawneehilloh.org
  • Walgreens mgr.0611@store.walgreens.com 9110 Dublin Rd Shawnee Hills OH 43065 Drug and Sundry store Douglas Schierloh 614-932-0303 www.walgreens.com
  • Widows Helper Hilliard OH Creative Home Maintenance Craig Tuthill 614-209-4341