ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

image1

    

  


  • All-Star Plumbing LLC allstarplumbinginc@aol.com 4417 Carroll-Southern Rd Carroll OH 43112 Plumbing Contractor Cheryl  Hyle 614) 353-7930 
  •  Allen Williams and Hughes account.services@awh.net 495 etro   Place S Ste 340 Dublin OH 43017 software development Danielle Smith 614-923-0364    
  • Asset Recovery Services Enterprise, LLC sjorgan@sgorganesq.com 1335 Dubilin Rd Ste 200C Columbus OH 43215 Special counsel to Ohio Attorney General Shawn Organ 614) 429-3404 
  • Auto Quality of Central Ohio toddstern_autoqual@aol.com 195 W. Olentangy St. Unit R  Powell OH 43065 Auto Reconditionin Todd Stern 614-900-2343 www.cedarbrookgc.com
  • Avenue Partners bajenski@avenuepartners.com 100 W. 3rd Ave, Suite 240R Columbus  OH 43201 real Estate investment and Development Rhonda Bajenski 614-323-9789  
  • Basil Joint Fire District rob.cooley@basilfire.com 410 Washington Street B Baltimore OH 43105 Joint Fire District Rob Cooley 7408628596 
  • Bell Plumbing belliplumbing@yahoo.com  281 carpenter rd Gahanna OH 43230 Plumbers Gloria  Quezada 
  • Besa Community Inc. info@givebesa.org 400 W Rich St #238 Columbus  OH  43215 Community engagement Ian Estep  
  • Bradley D Stewart Co., Inc brad@bstewartco.com 461 Village Park Drive  Powell OH 42065 Fine Jewelry Bradley Stewart  614-854-0251 
  • Canal Family Dentistry, Inc canal_dental@msn.com 1286 w slate ridge dr Canal Winchester OH 43110 Dental Office David Grammel 614-260-7774 
  • Carmens Distribution Systems Inc johng@carmensvacuum.com 4585 Poth Road Columbus OH  43213 vaccuum and janitorial sales Jason Geehring 614.864.5095 
  • Chapin Legal Group, LLC law@chapinlegal.com 580 S. High Street, Suite 330  Columbus, OH 43215 Law Firm Jenna Kimbrough 614) 221-9100 www.westervilleeyedoctor.com
  • Criativa, Inc. beth.himsworth@gmail.com  3039 Midgard Place Columbus OH 43202  Elizabeth Himsworth     www.criativa-arts.com 
  • Deluxe   Door Systems contact@deluxedoorsystems.com 185   Oak St  Columbus OH 43235 Garage Door Sale Service Jennifer Richardson    
  •  Expeed Software   LLC rad.cheiaria@expeedsoftware.com 100 W Old WilsonBridge Rt St 216 Worthington OH 43085 software development Rao Cheiaria 614-559-8592    
  • Flag Football Fanatics info@flagfootballfanatics.com 4092 Anison Dr HILLIARD,  OH 43026   Goey  Mueller 
  •  Johanna   Hart   individual      
  • KHYANAFI LLC info@khyanafi.com 545 Metro Pl S #100 Dublin OH 43017 Professional Services Prakash Bhaskaran  (877) 998-3810 
  • Kirk Excavating tamarapleaskach@sbcglobal.et 2461 Hickory Bend Ct Grove City OH 43123 Excavating & construction Tamara Pleskach 614-4444400 
  • Liberty Township in Fairfield County fairfieldlibertytownship@gmail.com 10615 Lancaster-Kirkersville Road Baltimore OH 43105 Public Entity Daniel Alt 7408626086 
  • Liberty Township in Ross County ibertytownshipfo@yahoo.com 31112 U S Hwy 50,  Chillicothe OH  45601 Public Entity Shirley Manson 
  • Lock 27 Brewery daytonpub@lock27.com 329 East First St Dayton OH 45402 brewery Steve Barnhart 9374332739 
  • Madison Township Trustees myron.miller@fayette-co-oh.com 8250 Rockwell Road,  Mt.Sterling OH 43143 Municipality Myron  Miller 740-869-2310 
  • Mallory Law Office, LLC marybethbutler@mallorylawoffice.com 720 East Broad Street Suite 202 Columbus OH 43215 Law Firm Thomas Mallory  614-488-1600  
  • May Insurance jmay@mayinsurance.com 110 Northwoods Blvd Columbus OH 43035 Insurance brokers John P May 614-431-1899 
  • MicroSolved twest@microsolved.com 2330 Briggs Road Iterrgsw OH 43223  Teresa WestHuston 
  • Mid State Sales lisa.mativi@midstate-sales.com 1101 Gahanna Parkway Hli vnni OH 43230 Lisa Mativi 
  • Military Veterans Resource Center tim.taylor@milvetsrc.org 6500 Busch Blvd Columbus  OH 43229 Charitable Organization Tim Taylor 614-328-9314
    Monte Dearth amy.dearth@xbsinc.com 4305 knickel Dr,  Hilliard OH 43026  a Karakaian : 614-702-7377
  •  Occupational   Accountable Care, LLc dbugay@ohacare.com 6142 Enke Ct Dublin OH 43017 Rist Management Consulting Dale Bugay 614-499-1490  
  • Ohio   Film Group marcher@ohiofilmgroup.com 380   E Broad Street Columbus  oh 43215 post productions  Marah Archer       
  • Ohio   Valley Excavating michelle@ohiovalleyexcavating.com 2316 W SR 122 Lebanon OH 45036 Underground Utility Company Michelle Coldiron 937-502-4189   
  • Pickens Underground Utilities Service, inc. pickens_underground_utilities@msn.com 6632 Almendinger Road  Prospect OH 433401 Utility Contractor Teresa Pickens 740-726-2067 
  •  PMP Joint   Ambulance District sunfish 4141@bright.net 139 W Main St PO Box 27 McComb OH 45858 Local EMS District Valerie Kauenzli 419-859-3592    
  • Reese Disability Services LLC megresse@roadrunner.com 8592 Mayfield Rd Chesterland OH 44026 Home Health Care Margaret  Reese 440-667-8132 
  • Reliable Appliance Installation, Inc corp@reliableappliance.us 604 Office Parkway Westerville OH 43082 Appliance Del & Installation Brent Hendricks 614-794-3307 ext 226 
  • Sunflower Lab archanna.londhe@thesunflowerlab.com 3974 Brown Park Dr Suite F Hilliard OH 43026 Ronak  Patel 
  • We Feed U wefeedufarms@gmail.com 2478 River Rd Delaware OH 43015 James Rodman  740-272-0441 
  • Weisco Excavating LLC weisco.office@gmail.com PO Box 67 Sparta OH 43350 construction Lori Radcliff  614-206-6311 
  • Scioto Valley Urology, Inc cindys@svurology.com 500 East Main St Suite 220  Columbus  OH  43215 Urology Clinic Cindy  Schwalbauch 


EMERITUS MEMBERS

  

Emeritus Members

Virginia and Warren Miller

COURTESY MEMBERSHIPS

  

Courtesy Members

Shawnee Hills Civic